A Thousand Years cover by The Piano Guys

I don’t think my heart’s ever felt so warm and then melted afterwards from one piece of music. Welcome again, The Piano Guys. You never fail to amaze me.

I won’t say too much about this video. But once again, the talented team have outdone themselves. Stunning videography, unbelievably beautiful cover of an already beautiful song (original by Christina Perri), with a really romantic feel to it. If music was magic, this is enough to bloom an entire flower garden.

Words alone are not enough to fully justify the beauty of this piece.

About Lily

Lily is the blogger's name of an overimaginative, positivity-powered, and potentially awkward introvert girl who likes to think she's "quirky" (though it's very possible that she's just plain weird!) She loves music, musical theatre, art & comics, inspirational stories, languages, expressive people and anything that is a little eccentric.
This entry was posted in YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Thousand Years cover by The Piano Guys

  1. dianne says:

    sure is beautiful, just what i needed this evening, some lovely music magic, thanks.. : )

  2. soul . to . earth says:

    This is one of my favs. too. TPG’s Beethoven’s 5 Secrets is another moving performance…..made me cry the first time I heard it and I’m usually not easily moved to tears- huh! ❤️🌻

    • Lily says:

      I know exactly how you feel. TPG’s music is so full of emotion, it’s impossible not to feel moved! I feel like they completely open up my soul and transport me to an entirely new world!

Thank you for reading this post! Please feel free to leave a comment :)

