Let’s Stay Positive!

I just have a simple message today 🙂

I’ve been trying hard to stay positive as much as possible.

I’ll try to spread positivity wherever and whenever I can.

I want to add hints of sunshine to everything I do – the things I say, the way I say them, the daily actions of everyday life.

Because if it’s one thing I’ve noticed…

It’s positivity makes everyone a winner. To the person spreading it and to the person it spreads to.

Both of those people reap the benefits.

I think the world would be a much brighter place if we all sprinkle a little sunshine into our daily routine.

This is my simple message. To everyone – let’s stay positive and do the best we can!

About Lily

Lily is the blogger's name of an overimaginative, positivity-powered, and potentially awkward introvert girl who likes to think she's "quirky" (though it's very possible that she's just plain weird!) She loves music, musical theatre, art & comics, inspirational stories, languages, expressive people and anything that is a little eccentric.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Stay Positive!

  1. You’ll be glad to know you are succeeding, my dear Lily. I can speak with authority, because every time I visit your blog I find a big smile on my face. Coincidence? No! In fact, if you get much sunnier, I shall have to put on some sunscreen… : )

    Hope this finds you well and smiling!! : )

    • Lily says:

      Hello Mark! Ah how this makes me happy – I can safely say that your comments, without fail, have always made me smile! 🙂 So thank YOU for adding a sprinkle of sunshine to the world too! 🙂

Thank you for reading this post! Please feel free to leave a comment :)

