You’ve Got That Good- What?

I’ve had this lying around in my sketchbook so just sharing this quickly 🙂

I've Got That Good

I drew this after seeing the music video for That Good Good by LuHan on TV.

It’s not my usual taste in songs but the chorus was undeniably (probably annoyingly so :mrgreen: … ) catchy. “I’ve got that good, I’ve got that good good…”

But what is this “good” he was referring to? Is he using “good” as an adjective to describe something? Or is “good” the actual subject he’s referring to? Maybe it’s both? In which case, what is a “good”? And why is it so good?

Et voila, a new quick sketch to express my confusion.

Whatever it is you have, LuHan, I’m sure it is good! 🙂

P.S. Notice the top of the photo? You can see the other side of my Two Hearts, Doctor? sketch 🙂

About Lily

Lily is the blogger's name of an overimaginative, positivity-powered, and potentially awkward introvert girl who likes to think she's "quirky" (though it's very possible that she's just plain weird!) She loves music, musical theatre, art & comics, inspirational stories, languages, expressive people and anything that is a little eccentric.
This entry was posted in Art & Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for reading this post! Please feel free to leave a comment :)

